God is Goooooood!

So today I can do a little happy dance because GOD IS SO GOOOOOOOD!  Seriously.  My family had been going through some challenges lately and God has helped see us through it yet again!  Ahhhh–this is just so reassuring right now!

Over the past few weeks as the challenges had been piling up in my life I really started to question God, but with patience I have now seen that He is good.  It just gives me so much hope for the world.  I love it!

Today my friend sent me the PERFECT Bible verse…2 Peter 3:9

9 The Lord is not slow in keeping his promise, as some understand slowness. Instead he is patient with you, not wanting anyone to perish, but everyone to come to repentance.

She always manages to send me thee PERFECT verse!  God is definitely doing some work in her life 🙂

I will continue to seek God in my times of struggles and I hope that you do to.  It is so amazing to see what He can do if you only seek Him.  Just do it; you’ll be amazed at what He will show you.

~krz†

Leave a Reply

