10 things I know to be certain:

  1. God loves me–He sent His only son to die so that I may live (John 3:16)
  2. God has great things planned for my life…in His timing (Jeremiah 29:11 & Ephesians 2:10)
  3. I trust in God alone (Psalm 25/25:1)
  4. God brings the good and the bad and I praise Him always (1 Thessalonians 5:18)
  5. God is preparing for me an amazing future husband 🙂 (Genesis 2:18, 24)
  6. I can do anything (Philippians 4:13)
  7. I look and feel most beautiful in my favorite pair of sweatpants (1 Peter 3:3-4)
  8. Taking a break is okay (Exodus 20:8-11)
  9. Tomorrow is a mystery (Proverbs 27:1)
  10. One day, I will see my God again…but until then, He is renewing me day by day (2 Corinthians 4:16)

~krz†

Leave a Reply

