I’m back :)

Well, here I am…back AGAIN.  Let’s start with HIGH FIVE FOR FRIDAY 🙂  Here are the top 5 things from my week:

1. I’m updating my blog on my new toy while cuddling with my favorite blanket and watching Hairspray

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2. I’ve decided to pursue my photography business more seriously and will be shooting my first real clients in October!

3. I’m almost fully recovered from my first bout of the cold this year…until next time

4. I get to go home next weekend for Fall Festival 2013

5. God has been speaking SO MUCH to me lately!  Stay tuned for a new devo 🙂

Have a great weekend!  I’ll be back soon with a new post 🙂

2 thoughts on “I’m back :)

Leave a Reply

