Hello, Friday…I’ve missed you!

We’ve managed to survive another week, yay!  This week seemed to trickle by but alas, Friday has come and I am excited to go home for the weekend to celebrate Fall Festival 2012.  But, before I head out for the weekend I thought I would share my top 5 from this week.

  1. Football, skinny jeans, and moccasins #fallhasarrived #enoughsaid
  2. I’ve got some fundraising pictures for sale 🙂 Learn more about the mission trip I will be going on and how you can support me here!
  3. I took a nap on Wednesday after work and I am pretty sure it was the best nap ever thanks to these guys
  4. I wish I could spend more gloomy days eating tomato soup and grilled cheese and reading magazines
  5. God is good 🙂

So there is my week for ya…pretty awesome I’d say!  Here’s to the weekend and another week of blessons (Blessings+Lessons)

And!!! Make sure to check out Lauren @FromMyGreyDeskBlog for the rest of the link-up’s.

One thought on “Hello, Friday…I’ve missed you!

Leave a Reply

