INTRODUCING: Wow Nice! Productions

Long story short: I’m currently taking time off from school for a multitude of reasons–and God is helping me use this time to further discover His plans for me.  I will be focusing a lot on photography and being happy 🙂  But, I’m still living in my college town, surrounded by my friends…who are all students.  So, while they do homework, I don’t.

On a recent occasion, my friends invited me to the library to join them as they did homework.  Ummm, let me think–I wouldn’t go to the library if I had homework, so I said….”no.”  But seeing my boredom, my beautiful friend (and Twin) told me that my assignment was to write a song about her.  So I did.  And I posted it on Facebook…for all the world to see.  Surprised, they dared me to do another…this time I had to rap for another friend.  And again, I delivered.

Moral of the story: Don’t think I won’t 🙂  And, as a result, another friend of mine told me to put them on YouTube.  Being the shy, timid girl that I am (but of course that all goes away after you get to know me!), I brushed the idea off quietly.  However, this friend knows all about YouTube and has watched enough on it to know that I should upload them.  I don’t want to boast, but she essentially told me that I have what it takes.  Again, I’m not so sure.  I guess the only way to find out is to try.  So…

Presenting, for the first time: Wow Nice! Productions

So please, go watch…leave a comment if you’d like 🙂

Here’s to my new endeavor and another week–Happy Monday!

Leave a Reply

